Follow us!

Thank you to everyone who came out for the 32nd Annual Education Law Conference for Principals!

It was a wonderful and informative day at the Austin Convention Center, and we were honored to host more than 2,000 Texas school officials with our partners at TASSP.

Special thanks to our moderator-extraordinaire Jim Walsh of Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle P.C. and to all of our speakers – Joy Baskin of the Texas Association of School Boards, David B. Hodgins of Thompson & Horton, Ken Braggs of Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle P.C., Kevin Lungwitz of The Lungwitz Law Firm, and Katie Payne of Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle P.C.

Another special thanks to our event sponsor, Easy Sped Tracker!

And congratulations to Richard LaMascus of Hereford High School, who was this year’s recipient of the Kemerer Award.

We will see you all again next year!